Sunday 16th May 2021 Afternoon Service

Sunday 16th May 2021 Morning Service

Wednesday 12th May 2021 Bible Study

Sunday 9th May 2021 Morning Service

Wednesday 5th May 2021 Bible Study

Sunday 2nd May 2021 Afternoon Service

Sunday 2nd May 2021 Morning Service

Wednesday 28th April 2021 Bible Study

Sunday 25th April 2021 Afternoon Service

Sunday 25th April 2021 Morning Service

Wednesday 21st April 2021 Bible Study

Sunday 18th April 2021 Morning Service

Wednesday 14th April 2021 Bible Study

Sunday 11th April 2021 Afternoon Service

Sunday 11th April 2021 Morning Service

Wednesday 7th April 2021 Bible Study

Sunday 4th April 2021 Morning Service

Good Friday 2nd of April 2021 Morning Service

Wednesday 31st March 2021 Bible Study

Sunday 28th March 2021 Afternoon Service

Sunday 28th March 2021 Morning Service

Wednesday 24th March 2021 Bible Study

Sunday 21st March 2021 Afternoon Service

Sunday 21st March 2021 Morning Service

Wednesday 17th March 2021 Bible Study

Sunday 14th March 2021 Afternoon Service

Sunday 14th March 2021 Morning Service

Tuesday 10th March 2021 Bible Study

Sunday 7th March 2021 Afternoon Service

Sunday 7th March 2021 Morning Service

Wednesday 3rd of March 2021 Bible Study

Sunday 28th February 2021 Afternoon Service

Sunday 28th February 2021 Morning Service

Wednesday 24th of February Bible Study

Sunday 21st February 2021 Morning Service

Saturday 20th February 2021 Conference

Friday 19th February 2021 Conference

Wednesday 17th February 2021 Bible Study

Sunday 14th February 2021 Afternoon Service

Sunday 14th February 2021 Morning Service

Wednesday 10th February 2021 Bible Study

Sunday 7th February 2021 Afternoon Service

Sunday 7th February 2021 Morning Service

Sunday 31st January 2021 Morning Service

Sunday 24th January 2021 Morning Service

Sunday 17th January 2021 Morning Service

Sunday 10th January 2021 Morning Service

Sunday 3rd January 2021 Morning Service

Friday 25th December 2020 Christmas Service

Sunday 20th December 2020 Morning Service

Sunday 20th December 2020 Morning Service

Sunday 13th December 2020 Afternoon Service

Sunday 13th December 2020 Morning Service

Sunday 6th December 2020 Afternoon Service

Sunday 6th December 2020 Morning Service

Sunday 29th November 2020 Afternoon Service

Sunday 29th November 2020 Morning Service

Sunday 22nd November 2020 Afternoon Service

Sunday 22nd November 2020 Morning Service

Sunday 15th November 2020 Morning Service

Sunday 8th November 2020 Afternoon Service

Sunday 8th November 2020 Morning Service

Sunday 1st November 2020 Afternoon Service

Sunday 1st November 2020 Morning Service

Sunday 25th October 2020 Afternoon Service

Sunday 25th October 2020 Morning Service

Sunday 18th October 2020 Afternoon Service

Sunday 18th October 2020 Morning Service

Sunday 11th October 2020 Afternoon Service

Sunday 11th October 2020 Morning Service

Sunday 4th October 2020 Afternoon Service

Sunday 4th October 2020 Morning Service

Sunday 27th September 2020 Afternoon Missions Service

Sunday 27th September 2020 Missions Morning Service

Saturday 26th September 2020 Missions Conference

Sunday 20th September 2020 Afternoon Service

Sunday 20th September 2020 Morning Service

Sunday 13th September 2020 Afternoon Service

Sunday 13th September 2020 Morning Service

Sunday 6th September 2020 Morning Service

Sunday 30th August 2020 Afternoon Service

Sunday 30th August 2020 Morning Service

Sunday 23rd August 2020 Afternoon Service

Sunday 23rd August 2020 Morning Service

Sunday 16th August 2020 Morning Service

Sunday 9th August 2020 Afternoon Service

Sunday 9th August 2020 Morning Service

Tuesday 4th August 2020 Bible Study

Sunday 2nd August 2020 Afternoon Service

Sunday 2nd August 2020 Morning Service

Tuesday 28th July 2020 Bible Study

Sunday 26th July 2020 Afternoon Service

Sunday 26th July 2020 Morning Service

Wednesday 24th of February Bible Study